Every year several languages die out. Some people think that is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that the number of languages has disapeared during the last decade. Some people believe that a few languages could has several benefits for people, while others argue this development because every single language have the special history and affect. I totally believe that diversity of languages have advantages more disadvantages.

In modern days many languages die out and replaced with fewer public language which could all people understand each others. Some people support that because they believe that life will be easier when all individuals speak the same language and it is easy to travel overseas and do not face any language barriers and easy to communicate. Additionally, when the majority of people have limit language it easy to study in any country this becomes many of students lose the chance to study in famous universities reason of they can not learn new language. Consequently, speak fewer language could be reason to solve several problems such as travel,study, reading books, and watching movies . For example, currently the majority of individuals speak English language which makes their life easy to study and meet new people and makes new relationships because they feel less stressful from communicating with others.

On the other hand, in the world have thousands of languages which many of them we do not know about yet. Every language have special meaning, culture, and history, if the communities speak the same language the world will lose the diversity and unique meaning. Furthermore, recently, the tourism blooming in many countries and some of them travelling to foreign countries to learn about their languages and the interesting words and the culture, which make them feel excited to take new experiences. Speak fewer language not only affects on people culture but also on the long history and stories.

In conclusion, when people have limited language to speak will makes their life easier and less stressful, the different languages can make special experiences, history, and habits. I believe that fewer languages have disadvantages than many languages in general.