Everybody know that our world have difficult time. The modern world has wars, raising temperature, problem with water. Non sustainable economy as well. It can cause global immigration.

All around the world we can clearly see the immigration impact. They need money to pay rent and education. I think the main reason is economy. All money are concentrating around few countries. For example Europe. It has strong economy which including export and import. As for countries in Africa. They don’t have any tipy of communication but also have diamonds. I this this people need high education to understand that how they need to be better tomorrow. At my opinion people who arrived in different country just for work is a right choise for economy. For example Ukrainian. From this country a big part of society go to Poland to ern some money to our families. In addition to it they are improving different skills for example language. Moreover from Poland mans go to the German because they have similar situation. As for impact immigration. They are chip labour who doesn’t need a good accommodation as well, but it is disadvantages for them. Many countries have special programs to them to improve their accommodation as good as possible. Many this people don’t have any education. I think it is because they are from poor family just work for surviving. So government must do everything to protect themselves.

In summary I decided that immigration is a good impact for global economy. As for government. They need to protect this people because they earn money to our country and pay taxes.