Everybody should be allowed admission to university or college programs regardless of their level of academic ability.

Nowadays studying it’s one of the most significant parts of peoples lives. Almost all people visit a school in a childhood, and in a most countries it’s a requirement. Undergraduate too very important part of educating programme. And because some people are confident that everybody should be allowed to university despite on their level of academic level. I think that current rules of entry into universyty are fair, and it’s will be mistake change it.

It is obviously that almost all person can find a suiteble university if they want. This can be confermed by fact that, according to statistics more than half USA residents have a undergaduate degree. This shows that it’s not too hard enter in university if applicant didn’t have a problems with law or mental or physical disease. Also enterance rules is neccesary because some university or study programs require a more advanced knowledges to give a right expirence. And if student without right abilities go to this university they abviously will had a troubles with education.

From the other hand some university demand high band on exams and some students didn’t enter in university because they lacked a couple of balls. And somtimes it’s can be a reason of depression and upseting, because payment enducation is too expensive and didn’t all can offord it.

To sum up,university enterence standarts for aplicants is necessary. Because without it realy competently students can’t enter in universities with more hard education programme. But sometimes this system can be slightly harmful for a reason of strees of applicants in period of preparation.