Everybody should be allowed admission to university or college programs regardless of their level of academic ability.

Nowadays there is an ongoing debate about whether students should be accepted to higher educational departments without any academic knowledge. While some argue with this statement, I completely agree that everybody has the right to education.

There is an opinion of some people that only educated student can attend the university. They think that universities have limited places and it should not be fulled with unskilled students. Individuals with this mindset think that universities are for intellectual students and they have more chance to gain the advanced knowledge and profession. Furthermore, it is believed that tendancy may slowdown the educayional process. Since most students are often not well-prepared for university level, may require more time and support to understand basic concepts, which can delay both their own process and that of their classmates. Particularly, most students who are admitted on a special-contract basis often lag behind their peers academically, as they initially lacked the foundational knowledge.

Nevertheless, it is important to note that there are people who have a desire to improve their academic skills. As universities are the places to give the acces to quality teaching and resources, students get the motivation to excel and opportunity to this. If people left uneducated, because of the fact that they have limited knowledge, there are risks of hindering the country’s overall educational progress. Additionally, increasing university enrollment contributes significantly to the expansion and enhancement of the labor market by supplying a highly skilled and competent workforce. Thus, this opportunity beneficial not only for students but also for the country to reduce umeployment. In particular, many students unlock their potential once they enter university, as the academic environment, peer interaction, and exposure to new experiences often motivate them to pursue goals they never considered to be.

To conclude, while some students may find it hard to adjust, I am in the opinion that university life can help them grow and discover new abilitie