Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Donating money to the downtrodden people is one of the best way to contribute in social development. It has been an issue of debate whether donating a certain amount of money is vital to support society or not . I personally in the favour of given statement and I will discuss reasons of my agreements in following paragraphs.

There are various benefits to give grant for the welfare of people. Firstly, money play indispensable role in every aspect of life so receiving money through donation can be used for the new generation to support their sports and educations ,it not only help to elevate needed pupil performance but also boost the country pride . For example, In 2012 a non government organization run by volunteers ‘ Hope’ , their students were got gold and silver medals in different games in Olympics to achieve this kind of success hard is not only key ones can need financial support too. Hence , providing fixed monetary support would be beneficial for the development of nation.

Another reason could be there are countless dwellers who are even unable to earn their bread and butter therefore, its rigorous for them to spent enormous amount of money to get medical facilities .For instance , cases of carcinoid tumor rises day by day and its treatment can make a big hole in patients pocket . Thereby, money belongs to charity can provide assistance to impoverished persons.

To conclude, I firmly believe giving stable donations has numerous profits and could substantially contribute to the development of individuals .