Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that certain amount of money out of their salary should be donated to support charity work. I totally agree with this statement because it could provide financial assistance to underprivileged people who couldn’t afford basic amenities and would make someone’s life better.

First and foremost, giving donations can help to support their livelihood.Sometime, Individual couldn’t afford to check their health due to lack of money .As a result, they couldn’t get treatment at the right time and often die. So, donating certain money would definitely help to provide financial aid .

Secondly, it helps to gives wings to those who wants to make their life better. For instance, Maggie is one of the CNN hero who has established the organisation namely blinked organizations in Nepal, where they focuses in giving education. More than thousand students has been passed out from her school and can live independently. So, these all will be possible through donating and funding money by the people.

In conclusion, donating money can definitely provides support to those who couldn’t afford general facilities and also aid to make life better .