Everyone deserves to be educated. It's unfair that intelligent people are not admitted to private universities because of their financial background. University education should be free for everyone. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

It is true that education is an important factor regard to personal success in life, that’s why individuals pursue to-be educated. In some particular nations there is a some rules and regulation, if someone want to complete their higher education from private university, they must pay high amount of money despite his or her financial crises. In my point of view education should be free of charge to all people. My opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs along with a sensible conclusion.

On the one hand, I believe that all Individual should have access to free higher education, either. university education should be free and affordable for all those who are pursued to admitted in private university. Because, without free and affordable education, only young adults from wealthier, family would have access to the best learning opportunity, and they would have chance to better prepared for Job market. In addition, Germany is the one of the best countries for free schooling and higher education, as a result, they generate, a greater number of intellectual individuals in every year compared to other nations.

On the other hand, it will not create a gap between, the rich and Poor, obviously, every individual will be insecure if the having financial Problem in addition , they underestimate themselves which In turn buries their talent, Which result in loss of the persons career and even his/her life, for example, there has been news that a boy who was completing his undergraduate attempted suicide because was not able to bear the expenses of university. certainly, it is not Just a problem of one person infect there are many folks who tolerate these incidents.

In conclusion, l agree that schooling should be free for everyone. It allows the students to pursue their dream course resulting in having productive and satisfied to society through their creation, invention even leadership.