Everyone should stay at school until 18. What extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, there are many opinions showing that people should saty at school until their eighteens, while others beleive that going out and experiencing early are more beneficial and important to their lives. In this essay, I will evaluate the persuasiveness of each school of thought before proposing my personal opinion.

On the one hand, there are many rationales expalining why individuals should stay at formal schools until 18. To start with, these schools are installed to help students for their future lives. Because of having talented and skillful teachers, students can gain valuable kowledge and expand their insights. For instance, subjects, such as Math, Literature, English, and other side subjects, which helps students know how to caculate, talk gentle and smooth words, and communicate with others around the world. Also, this helps students to equip with essential and helpful skills, such as critical thinking, calm condition, and kind heart in different situations before standing at their own lives.

On the other hand, opponents of the previous view argue that real experience is more crucial than their academic qualification. Firstly, early tranining helps children to practice their independence, one of the most important skill in their future lives. Besides, facing with dificulties create extraordinary people. For example, when youngsters have to overcome the obstacles, some of them choose to inorge the challenges, because of the fear of failures, while previous trained child are taught to tackle and undergo the problems. Additionally, it makes responsible people, be willing to admit their mistakes and repair. But its strengthens are also its weaknesses, because of the society’s chaos, if children are not well-prepared, they could be promted by problematic habits and becoming wrong people.

To sum up, although there are mixed opinions on determining whether everyone should stay at or out school until 18, I think that all the childrens should be facilitated to study before their eighteens, addition to improve their basic and helpful skills. Real experiences should be considered to teach, besides the formal schedules, students could have more extracurricular activities relating to life skills.