Everyone should stay at school until 18. What extent do you agree or disagree?

The minimum age by which one should stay at school is the considerably matter of debate. Some believe that everyone should stay at school until minimum age of eighteen while others dislike the opinion. I want to consider both situations before making my opinion.

School provides structured environment and quality education for the betterment of students. Firstly, educational institutes like schools started utilising innovative resources according to the needs or demands of students. More time one stay in school, more organized he/she will become. Secondly, students can introspect their inner self and can find their hidden talent with the collaborative efforts of both teachers and administrative staff while they can pursue in later stage of their life. To achieve this, one need to stay at school until minimum age of eighteen.

On the other hand, staying schools for too long, makes children unaware among their community or environment. Secondly, the bond between parents and children can diminish compared to overwhelming environment of schools. The temptation of parents to make children life successfully and their life packed with experiences, skills morph their childhood to overburden.

To conclude, I would like to say staying at the right place until right time is really important. There should be hybrid environment. Staying at school until minimum age of eighteen should be an optional not mandatory.