Eviction. Talk about how being evicted can affect the house's owner/s. Do you think there are other options before evicting someone from his/her/their own house? Provide arguments to support your opinion

Eviction is the process when a landlord forces the tenant to leave the accommodation, due to non-payment of rent or violation of the rent rules. While eviction could be the only one option for landlords to vacate their premises, it can aslo have a bad imapct on themselves. In this essay, I will consider the potential impact on the landlords from the eviction and alternative decisions before taking such an important step.

Firstly, we have to remember that eviction creates stressful and emotional circumstances for both sides, tenant and landlord. For instance, rent is the main source of income for many homeowners, so they rely on it, if the tenant is not able to pay the rent fully, it creates conflicts and misunderstanding. To avoid such situations you can always discuss all the processes beforehand, for example payment and other fees. Also a solution can be to find a reliable tenant that will follow the rules strictly, search for them among your familiar people and friends.

Secondly, legal eviction is always a big money spending, because of the fees included in this process. Such as, court fees, lawyer and others. Additionaly, eviction will also have a bad imapct on the reputation of the landlords. Tenants can leave bad reviews and comments, then the homeowner will be obliged to lower the price in order to find new clients.

In conclusion, we have bad impact of eviction on the both sides, tenant and landlord. Rather than evicting somebody it’s better to find the problem in yourself, try to lower the rent cost to the appropriate level, discuss problems with your tenant personally and always try to fin a compromise, it will be much better than a conflict repercussion.