Face-to-face meetings with people are much more effective than meetings held on the telephone or via the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I completely agree the meetings live very good that the meetings online by using internet and telephone. Thiss essay will describe face to face meetings with people are much very effective.

Face to face meetings with people make the people more over confident to learn and study. Many student in junior and senior high school get under scores after by using meetings held the telephone and via internet. I feel that, event I study and pandemic going on we must using by Zoom meetings or google meet for study and discussion to ask and answer. The problems come to me, For the example I lost my connetion and my hanphone not have network. That as why I very agree that face to face meetings with poeple so effective.

In the word of work, face to face meetings more using by people, like for transaction and business cooperation. Many people no understand to using telephone and internet. The people more whice live meets for discussion While the people will meet in the office or the cafe and meet on live in hear, It is the fact in my country that now many cafe made for meeting and we will see cafe in all the streat my city. That us why face to face meetings more many using by people in my country that it is make effective.

In conclusion, i believe that face to face meetings have more positive for the people to make activities and much importance on their social.