Failure is a proof that the desire wasn’t strong enough. To what extent do you agree?

Many think that one’s desire directly determines their success, but I strongly oppose this Statement, as there are no appropriate connection between them. Desire is not only a factor which decides one’s success, also effort from self and how energetic one is, plays a crucial role in individuals success. Furthermore, this essay will discuss why there are no connection between people’s failure and their desire.

In reality, people’s failure can never be calculated on the basis of the level of their desire. Without a doubt, strong desire not always gives us success, people also needs to show proper effort for getting successful in their life. Desire is not only the key for success. This is because there are many other factors which plays a decisive role in individuals success.

In addition, people needs to develop their overall components to become successful. Just making desire strong won’t give us the results we are looking for. For instance, Thomas Edison had strong desire to invent light bulb, still he failed for many times during his research ,but, due to his hardwork and efforts. Finally, he succeeded in making of bulb after many tries. Likewise, for individuals to achieve success every elements required for being successful should be matched properly in a certain pattern.

In conclusion, person’s failure and success relies on their overall nature not just strong desire. In my perspective, Every components should be stacked properly inorder to achieve success, as success is not just a game of strong desire but also of effort and hardwork. In some context, strong desire may help but results may vary from one’s need.