Failure is a proof that the desire wasn’t strong enough. To what extent do you agree?

Lack of success is an evidance of not so strong wish. I completely disagree with statement and this essay will discuss both views about this argument.

Everyone has a desire to be successful , healthy and happy. To explore something new , reache goals and improve their skills. However , everyone heard popular quote about strong desire equal to success, in that turn , only strong wish, can give all humanity needs. Which also brings new question .Why is not everyone in the world successful , healthy and happy ? For instance: Patients with pancreatic rad can struggle with illnes during their whole life and can’t get any result of endless treatments and pills. By the International research about cancer under that 12% of people can cure pancreatic cancer , nevertheless no one can say they did not have enough desire or put forth enough effort.

On the other hand , this rule also can be used as a motivation and give more confidence , which will help to increase ambitious in people’s mind. This trick also had been used by teachers at school. According to the survey of ITA ( International Teachers Association) , more than 57% of student tried completely finish the course even if they have previously been defeated.

In conclusion ,this citation can be a key for new possibilities and can teach to never give up , in any circumstances , but it can not be used for everyone.