Failure is a proof that the desire wasn’t strong enough. To what extent do you agree?

Fail is an evidence that the wish wasn’t strong sufficiently. This essay disagree with this opinion, failure happens because of lack of knowledges and experiences.

Person who have only keen desire, but not have any skills or knowledges never achivement goals. In order for get a great results requement knowledges in definite sphere. For instanse you need pass really hard and crucial for you exam in algebra. However you just image your good marks in brain. You will not show great results, because you didn’t repair to this test.

Experience is the most important part of succsess, because person learn from mistakes and try again again whole Until he achieves his object. When puiple learn only theory without practice in reality, then mandatory will be bad luck. When you practice knowledges in life is more effectively and it is remembered faster. For example in the near future you have ielts speaking test, if you will be listen only tv shows in english, but not practice your speaking ability in the test you will be fail.

In conlusion failure is not evidence lack of wish, more important are knowledges and experince in this part.