Fashion trends are difficult to follow these days and it's widely believed that they primarily exist just to sell clothes. Some people believe that we shouldn't follow them and that we should dress in what we like and feel comfortable in. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? You should write at least 250 words. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, fashion trend are grow up and become popular and difficult to follow. It’s widely agree that they primarily exist just to marketing their fashion produces. Some individuals believe that we need to dress in comfortable clothes which we like and shouldn’t follow this trend. As a fashion user I totally agree with this opinion.

Fashion is become necessary part in people live, in the normal days or informal days we also need to be prepare clothes to hang out. That’s why people should think what they wear when that days. Dress in the suitable clothes may help people feel more comfortable and active easier. Persuade trends can make people addicted into latest things and forgot what they want and who they are, it can make people look similar with another. If people wear their own styles they can be confirm how unique they are and be shinning in the similar society. For example, teenagers buy the same hot, luxury hoodie and confirm that they have a lot of money and rich teenagers just wear normal hoodie but their money are more than another.

However, people also want to follow the new fashion trends, they run to the latest things and don’t focus on how suitable they are. It will make individuals look as same as another at that time. They just bought same hot things because they want to confirm how rich they are and that things can be their flexibility to show everyone they know all the new trends and want to be a modern people. That’s why nowadays people attract less unique than in the pass, maybe when people hang out can see two or more have the same clothes, it is what modern live working. The real life example is people wear the same jewelry name “joker” in 2018 and that years all girls worn that and they look like sibling in one family.

In conclusion, people should be balance on choosing clothes, don’t really need to focus on what latest fashion trends, and dress in clothes with suitable and comfortable for people.