Fashion trends are difficult to follow these days and it’s widely believed that they primarily exist just to sell clothes. Some people believe that we shouldn’t follow them and that we should dress in what we like and feel comfortable in. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Stylish trends are hard to look now days as well as more trust that they available for sell dresses .Other public have another opinion as people would not obey trends also that we have to wear what we feel convinent and what we prefer . I am absolutely agree with this opinion that we should dress clothes which we want therefore this essay will follow this opinion .

On the one hand , in fact stylish dress cost incredible expensive, despite this more people buy fashion clothes nevetheless they do not understand that they waste their money .For instance ; if people waste their money ,they will can not buy important items for live as food . However trendy clothes make us feel more confident and vigorouse as young humans .For example ; if we go to the office for important meeting with stylish classic dress , we will feel confident . In result we might have lucky meeting .

On the other hand , dress clothes which we like and we feel convinient bring satisfaction which is extremely great fo all people . For instance ; My cousin wears only what he want always in my opinion it is an answer why he deliriously happy always .Unfortunately stylish people think wear what want it is dumb .Therefore they mock man who wear convenient dress which give satisfaction for him .

In conclusion , in my view we should wear dress which give us satisfaction as well as clothes which comfortable for us, in addition we should not waste our money for stylish dress.