Fast food advertisements can be foulad on TV and throughout social media which tempts people to eat unhealthy food. Should fast food ads be banned?

Nowadays, our social media and TV are full of fast food advertisements. A lot of people disagree with that, due to its influence. So in this essay I am going to discuss this topic from different sides.

Why do advertisement exist? So it is a big marketing way, to show people all the positive things of particular product. In our occasion, advertisement is playing the same role. Thus, it is so beneficial for fast food owners to do it. Their target is to attract people, so they don’t care about us, about our heath. Advertisements are one of the most important factors of the successful business.

Indisputably, fast food is harmful for you. And advertisements can a little bit attract people, for example for new restaurant or new menu there. However, if person tried these food at least once, in the future he will choose to eat there or not, and advertisement could not really bother him in this situation. That’s why many people should choose their diet and way of life, and not listen to TV.Moreover, if we compare to the cigarettes, that are obviously really bad for our health. Currently advertisement of cigarettes is forbidden. In any case, people don’t hurry to stop to smoke, because the human nature, is that if it is not allowed, it is much more brighter.

To sum up, in any case, if advertisement of fast food wasn’t allowed, in the society there wouldn’t be lots of changes. We should try to start from inside the problem, such as us and other people, and then concern about influence of advertisement.