Fast food has become more common in recent years.Some people think that it has a negative effect on lifesyles and diets.Do you agree or disagree

We start with the progress of humanity in the last two centuries. It can be said that everything has changed, especially in the matter of food.

Today, one of the foods found almost everywhere in the world is fast food. Fast food is one of the favorite foods of young people today. At the same time as the increase in fast food, diseases such as cancer, diabetes, and so on have increased, and I think I disagree with consuming too much fast food.

Firstly, let us talk about the disadvantages of this food, especially in Italy, which has a greater share in the emergence of this type of food. The preparation of this type of food consists of protein, fat, starch, and so on. Most of the raw materials of this type of food do not have any special vitamins but are rich in fat, sugar, and so on. Excessive use of which causes irreparable diseases. For example, if I take the example of a famous person who died due to excessive consumption of fast food, Morteza Pashaei, his doctor attributed his death to an improper diet, that is, fast food, and as a result of stomach cancer, and warned today’s youth about fast food.

Secondly, there are many people who look at it from another perspective and believe that there are ways that can significantly reduce its harm. They believe that eating fast food once or twice a week can overcome their cravings; of course, it is not very harmful for these people. But there are people whose brains release dopamine when eating and it is pleasurable for them. This dopamine causes the person become addicted by repeating this and they unconsciously turn to fast food. Others believe that by making fast food at home, they can reduce its harm because fast food made outside is not hygienic enough. This is also true. Most fast-food chefs outside prepare multiple meals with disposable oil or buy ingredients from unknown sources. Nowadays, there are devices that fry food without oil, which are also seen in some nursing homes.

As a result, I think there is no harm in consuming fast food in moderation because consuming too much of it causes terrible diseases. Fast food has no nutritional value.