Fast food is a part of life in many places. Some people think this has bad effects on lifestyle and diets. Do you agree or disagree?

It is considered fast food is a part of live in numerous places. Which i agree individuals think this has negative effects in life style and diet of persons. I will dis uss first, it tends to different diseases and secondly, they have costly and makes lazy.

Fast food is good in taste but they have lost of side effects on humans. The people who consumed fast food they occurred increasing fat and cholesterol level of persons. Numerous citizens devour these types of food due to its taste being spicy and good on taste such as, cake bread, pizza, momos, fired chicken ,kYC etc are the fast food they harmed human body.For instance, one of my friends summit chaudhary has devoured lot of fast food it can effect their pancreas and mind.

Fast food are costly and they have no or little nutrition. When someone body buy fast food they have expenses their lot of money on this. They are required huge of fast food and addictive from fast book they change their life style to staying their family and makes lazy , it’s replace the homemade food. Fast food ordered by online so, it also expense their money during booking. For instance, my brother consumed lot of fast food and they order by online they spend their maximum money on fast food.

To conclusion, fast food are harmful human health, it occurs different types of diseases and also causes food position and it is costly they have expend our money and it changes the life style peoples.