Fast food is becoming one part of life everywhere; this has bad effects on our lifestyle and diet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Perhaps the idea of junk food has worse impact on our life, especially on younger members of society’s lifestyle. But junk food has already become a widespread one on recent decades, however many individuals holding different beliefs on it. Personally, I definitely agree with the above expressed statement and there are many compelling reasons to support my view.

First and the foremost significant thing is that, I think it is junky meals make humans obese. This might be because fast food has many harmful ingredients, such as sugar and soda. Through the these components prepare people fat. As a result heart diaseas appear on humans’ organism. The fact that, a recent survey by the British Government fount that 95.4 percent individuals consume junky meals and people get cardiovascular disease.

On the other end of scale, not only fast meals harmful our health, but also these foods convenient our daily routine. The due to the fact that many individuals have to study and work. Consequence, these people are to eat junky foods. They are not delicious, but also are cheap and prepared easily on short time. Furthermore, students who are study out of their hometown do not have any choice except fast food during the week. Due to, they have not enough time to cook meal. Because they have to work and study hardly.

The facts which is highlighted above, it can be deducated that through fast foods people get heart diaseas, however these meals comfortable workaholics and students.