Fast food is now universally in most countries and is becoming increasingly popular. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not. What are your opinions in this?

Fast food is becoming increasingly widespread and famous all over the world. Some people tend to believe that it is a beneficial tendency, while others are against this conception. From my perspective, it is a negative development, because fast food is generally harmful for people’s health, and it can bring a row of detrimental consequences connected with our well-being.

It is not a secret that most people do not like to spend their time thinking what to cook for the upcoming dinner, or sacrifice their energy to do the steps for going to the kitchen. And the primary solution becomes to deliver some fast food. The fast food industry proposes many conveniences to individuals, which alleviate people’s lives by only requiring them to wait for their food and not spending energy or time for it. Just by one click, it is possible to order anything that the customer wants. However, behind all of this efficiency, many minuses are hidden and unfold.

People buying their food, sometimes, do not even have any thoughts about what conditions are taking place where they purchase their meals and about the products that they put in their food. Usually, in the chase of a fast and affordable meal, producers sacrifice the quality and freshness of their products. They put in less fresh salad, or generally change their menu and put in bad meat, which, as a result, may lead to harmful poisoning.

Fast food is very popular in our times, and it is really convenient, saving time and energy; however, it also has many controversial sides which may be dangerous for our health.