Few people devote time to hobbies nowadays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general

It has been observed that today most of the individuals do not prefer time for their interested path. There are many fundamental reasons why this happen, and many negative impact has been done on the people and society. My preference is justified in the upcoming paragraphs with valid reasons and appropriate examples.

To begin with, there are plethora of causes, where humankind are not willing their hubbies, first and foremost, competition.To elaborate, by increasing advancement in world people have more curiosity to be in first step than that others. Moreover, family responsibility and poverty also plays important role in mankind’s life where they are not able to pursue their interested way. For instance, recently research conducted by Japanese government discovered that 70% students are doing job or other work after completing their graduation due to poverty . Thus people will always leaves life in same way as they live now.

Furthermore, family pressure and limited job opportunity are the also big problem for person to leave their hobbies and chooses career in to another field. For example, nowadays millions of people prepare for government exams but government can produce limited seats, hence , individual should be rub their career in to other profession rather than their interested path.

By the way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my point that , there are various judgments why people should needs to leave their hobbies, such as limited job opportunity, family responsibility and this is cause many detrimental issues to humans and our country development like poverty, pressured life and reduce society development.