fewer students are studying science at school and university, favouring more computer based subjects instead. Is this a positive or negative development? What are the reasons for this?

Nodoubt , we are living in rapidly changing world where technology has took over the lead in our daily life. Advancements like computers seems to be a popular career choice for many students compared to other subjects like science at universities and colleges.In this essay I will explain about certain benefits of choosing computer courses and several resons behind this trend. .

Firstly, Our lives are so much dependent on computers that almost everthing requires computer technology. Because of this rising demands many startups and IT companies are looking for talented students to join their workforce. As a result, many students are choosing IT studies for higher salaries and sustainability. Moreover, computer courses are time saving compared to other science courses due to affordable bootcamps and certification offered by private institutions. .

On the other hand, Science subjects like biology , automobile , electrical engineering seems to less popular because of longer eductional yeras and higher fees to get a degree. Moreover, less comeptetetive salary and less schedule flexibility is another reason not to choose other courses as a career option.

To conclude, advancement in computer science has attercted more students compare to studying ttradiotnal science subjects. I think this definitely makes a positive impact as we need more IT gards to meet our demands and to improve their chances of getting job. Therefore, I believe that computer subjects should be a priority to improve our future generation of Information technology.