Food waste is a growing global problem, with significant environmental and economic consequences. What are the primary causes of excessive food waste in households and supermarkets, and what practical steps can individuals and businesses take to reduce it?

At present, individuals unrestricted consume and overproduction of food cause food loss that arises hurdles to our ecosystem and commercial. There are a number of solutions wich should be implemented to deal with wasted food such as support food banks and donation programs, improve infrastructure and teach farmers, consumers how to reduce waste.

Firstly, consumer behaviour is one of the most concerning problem. Individuals buy too much that overcome their demand, and do not finish the food that they cook or bought. As a result, this can be the reason for air and soil polution. For example, my aunt who is can not cook but have a desire for cook always try new recipes and the meals are thrown away all the time. Secondly, farmers, factories, or shops produce more food than they needed, so the product spoiled and become waste.

There are a number of effective ways to reduce discarded food. One way to tackle this is food redistribution systems that collect surplus food from places like supermarkets, restaurants, or farms and distrinute it to people who need it instead of throwing it away. Other way is improve roads so that the delivery can accelerate -meaning less spoilage. In addition, give information about how to reduce waste to persons such as farmers, conusumers can be useful.

In conclusion, due to the overdemand of food is crucial problem to our environmental and economic, it is possible to tackle. If individuals and authorities are combine, we can overcome this problems.