For centuries, important parts of education have remained such as reading, writing and math. With the advent of computers, some people think that computer skill should be made as a fourth skill to be added to the list. To what extent do you agree?

The learning scales in schools have been enacted for many years. This involved, teaching the pupils subjects, such as maths, developing writing skills or reading. In the last century has been developed artificial intelligence, therefore, it is commonly believed that computers have to be involved as a part of the education list. I firmly agree with the statement above, because it is necessary to develop new literacy, which will be used daily.

Creating a computer subject in school is helpful in this century for a citizen, which supports the old one. Procedures, such as writing letters, counting by calculators, and reading a thesis are possible to foster by computer too. For example, the Windows package consists of Word and Excel. Excel is used in different types of companies for creating tables, and graphs, counting the salary. Thus, this intelligence should be used in your career or for creating school projects. However, inappropriate using can be harmful for many children. In my opinion, these advantages have to be taken into account for enacting a new subject.

Moreover, the main benefit of computers is the online network. Working with e-mails, and chatting with customer services are other things, from which you can beneficiary. In addition, for instance, some people suffer from dyslexia, therefore they do not know how to correctly spell the words. Artificial intelligence should help with the correctness of a text, which you want to send someone.

In conclusion, in contemporary society have to be included computers lesson as another main subject in the school list, because of many benefits. I wholeheartedly agree with adding this part to the list.