Fossil fuels are essential for producing electricity, powering industry and fueling transportation. However, one day we will reach a point when all the world's fossil fuels have been depleted.

Fossil energy sources are compulsory for the production of electricity, energizing the sectors and powering journys. however there will be a day when when all the world’s petrolium products will be extinct. The prospectives that how these sources could be conserved and which alternatives of fuels could be used will be discussed in forthcoming paragraphs.

Firstly, fossilized energy sources are essential part of everyones life. Coal, gas and oil are the basic energy sources which are being used in daily life, in vehicals, industreis , auto mobiles even at home. There excessive use will cause serious problems so it must conserved by replacing them with non renewable energy sources like solar energy, hydoelectric stations and wind power stations. For instance, in southren Sindh, wind stations are estbalised by the Government for the production of energy sources.rr

Furthermore, measurments for the alternatives of hydrocabons must be implementd to avoid the depletion of the fossil fuels. Diesel, petrol must be replaced with environment gases like CNG, LPG. Government Must raise subcidies for the security of natural resources and they must take new enegy systems like tubines,solar systems etc

To recapitulate it , In my opnion it is the reponsibility Goverment to rasie funding for the safety of fossile fuels and take security measurments in positive manners so in future we didnt face the extiction of the fossile fuels.