Fossil fuels are essential for producing electricity, powering industry and fueling transportation. However, one day we will reach a point when all the world's fossil fuels have been depleted. How can we conserve these resources? What are some alternatives to fossil fuels?

Releasing energy from fossil fuels makes life more comfortable and convenient for people around the world. It is used energy for generating electricity, operating industry and running transportation. However, people worry that this non-renewable energy will be gone in the future. There are several ways to conserve or mitigate the resources from overusing and some renewable energies can be substituted into fossil fuels.

Firstly, one of the strategies to reduce fossil fuels consuming is that promote renewable energies such as solar, wind, and hydropower. Surprisingly, it has already implemented in some developed countries. By replacing renewable energies, it makes recycling the resources and lessen the excessive amount of energy. Secondly, governments should encourage to use public transportation than private cars or vehicles. By doing so, both environmental pollutions and energy consuming are reduced in some way. Instead, people can use electric vehicles, which can save energy when compared to traditional petrol-powered cars. Thirdly, the governments should limit the amount of fuels in each household. If individuals use energy over excessive amount, governments can collect tax for overusing.

In other ways, fossil fuels can be replaced by renewable energy sources, including solar power, wind energy, and hydropower. Solar, which is the only one energy that both developing and developed countries have already used. In addition, some developed nations like United States are starting to use wind power and hydropower. However, these renewable resources are released small amount of fuels to run all the function.

In conclusion, fossil fuels have its own benefits. The best way to reduce these resources is encourage people to use renewable energy. By doing conservation of fossil fuels and substituting other energies leads to improve environment and reduce stress for future generations.