Fossil fuels are the main source of energy around the world. However, people are encouraged to use alternative energy sources such as wind energy, solar energy and so on. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Renewable enegrgy like wind,solar and others is going to be an alternative to fossil fuels,which is the primary source of energy worldwide.While this trend can have some negative aspects,i firmly believe that this is a positive trend due to its impact on environment and health.

One of the primary benefits of this shift is to protect the environment.when eliminating oil and gaz usage from many life sectors ,the greenhouse gazes and climate changes will be diminished.For example,The use of an electrical cars will substantially decrease the toxic esmissions caused by burdennig of oil like carbon dioxide and nitric oxide in fuel-based car.Moreover,it can save the life of many animal species.When wood is substitued by another form of energy like solar pannels,deforestation will reduced.As a result,a secure habitat for threatened wild animals will be achieved.

Another serious advantages of shifting in energy source is the positive influence on one’s health.Air,water and food pollution will extremely decline when relying on renewable sources.In that case,people will less likely to get diseases related to environmnet like cancer,especially lung and stomach,as they breath clean air and consume healthy food.

However,the clear disadvantages is the availability of these sources.Sun and wind are an efficient source but they are not available all the time.During winter,there are many days where the sun presents for just a few hours during the day,which,in turn,will be insuffient to use it through solar pannel.The reverse can be seen for wind-base electricity during the summer,when wind is less likely to be.Consequently,another source is needed at that time.

In summary,renewable energy sources can have some negative aspects concerning their availability,however its efficiency cannot be overlooked.I strongly believe that it is positive development,as it is eco-friendly and foster the life of many wild animals,it also create a healthy nutrients source that prevent many diseases.