fossile fuels are the main resources in many countries, but in some countries the use of alternative sources of energy are encouraged. to what extend do you think it is positive or negative development

It has been observed that from the dinosaur era and their extinction, insufficient of quantity were found and it has been used for many years and now it is considered as the important fuel for human being, but after using so many years there will be some chance of finishing that fuel and that’s why natural resources come into light and many countries using resources in variety of ways. The following paragraph will discuss both positive and negative aspect of resources and lead to the conclusion.

First and foremost, the fossil fuel is very rare material and it was only able to find in few countries like Iraq, Iran, and UAE this kind of countries have big and insufficient quantity of fuels like petrol, diesel and gas which is being passed through different process and methods and it cost so much to extract from the crude oil. Secondly, it has so many positive results like it can be used in vehicle to reach at any place and without facing any disturbance, it can be refueled at any available station and in urban and rural area gas mostly used as cooking fire, but with that it has so many drawbacks like it can create the environmental pollution, affect to the ozone layer and birds and animal being extinct.

On the other hand, human being able to find the solution of this disaster and natural resources become very popular after 20th century. It comes with so many positive results for example, solar and wind energy produce much power compare to coal burning process and turbine. Another thing is that so many vehicles now on the road mainly run by the electric power and it can be rechargeable, many countries who don’t have fossil resources, tending to use natural resources and it is less expensive and very convenient to use compare to non-natural resources. Consequently, this resource has not a single negative effect on climate change or pollution.

In conclusion, I think natural resources have more positive results than fossil resources and natural energy can be available in all countries while fossil fuels hardly find in few countries.