Friendships that take place online are not as meaningful as those where people meet each other face to face. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, numerous individuals believe that virtual friendship is more meaningful, while other think that face-to-face relationship with people are more stable and valuable. In my opinion, both points of views considered in society.

On the one hand, we lived in a twenty-first century and technologies related platforms are integral part of our lives. This is because each aged person using social media platforms such as Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter to stay updated world news and events. Therefore, it is obvious that if we used all time these social medias apps then definitely we interact with other individuals and become friends. For instance, most of teenagers loved to play online games like Pubg and Ludo star. As a result, they became friends. Additionally, there are some undeniable drawback of online friendship. Because most of the ID’s are fake and something if two of them misunderstanding on some points they block each other, and on way to contact again. This is very terrible end of virtual friendship.

On the other hand, in-person interaction and friendships are very stable and authentic. This is because people meet physical and even they know person background. In addition, face to face interact with other people not only beneficial for sable and long-lasting relationship, but it also provide a great opportunity to develop a strong eye connection during talk with other, and through we also feel expression whether the other person value our friendship or just time passing.

To reiterate, both points of opinions consider in every nation, because interaction with other in-person and online both are integral part of modern world. Given this situation, it is recommended that we all humans so we act like a human and think positive, do good for everyone and be real, weather we meet other through online platforms or face-to-face.