Full-time students should spend a lot of time on studies, but they should be involved in other activities too. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a considered by people that a students of university spend most of time for study , But they should be doing other activities too . I firmly accorded with the abovementation notion for which I am going to shed light on my views in upcoming paragraphs

To commence with, there are convincing factors which are in the favour of above mentioned view . The first and foremost point is, it works as a stress buster for a students daughter to justify it, nowadays universities give more homework to students, so that the students can practise it and perform well in their academics, but students feel overburdened by getting daily home work.if a student get a limited homework they can also try new activities.

Next noteworthy point is a student can focus on their health . To elaborate it , tutees can improve their physical and mental health, if the universities organise sports tournament for their student it to improve their health and they would feel fresh.not only this, their mind would also work more faster and their health would help to stay connected on their studies to get better scores in academics

Another worth mentioning point either it improve their social traits and daughter to make it more clear, if students are free from their studies, they can talk with each other and share their problems with each other and also they get a solution and it also strengthen the relationship with dear friends . Not only this, they can polish their social skills such as leadership capability, communication skills, coordination and a many more .

In conclusion, it can be said that universities students should not focus on their study , But also on other activities because are doing other activity has myriad of benefit