Full-time students should spend a lot of time on studies, but they should be involved in other activities too. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days some people believe that student should spent their lot of time on studying and some people Believe that student not only spent their lot of time in studying but also they should be involbed in other activities, in this writing i will discuss both views.

To begin with,student shouldn’t Their more time in studying but they should involbed in other activities.Activities like,sports,art,,volunteering,field trips etc.If student spent their time in study as well as in other activities they will get more benefit for example,playing sports make a student healthy,physically fit and freshness mind. Secound justification, for these activities they can devolope creativity, social skills and teamwork.Furthermore,they can eliminate monotony,also activities studentss help to improving of mental health, physical development, and increased creativity.

On thr otherhand, some people believe that,If students all of their time in studying, they will get accadwmic success,but if student spent all time in studying they will face difficulties, first of all it affect grades and perfomance.for example,student may struggle to finish their homework or prepare for exams, if they get distracted by too many non academic academic activities.

In conclusion, while studying is important student should spend some time in other activities to help them ggrow physically mentally socially, Therefore, students should find a good balance between studying and other activities to lead a healthy and well rounded life