Full-time students should spend a lot of time on studies, but they should be involved in other activities too. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Students who work full time are expected to involve in both, studies and extra activities. I strongly agree with this statement, because i believe that balancing everything help undergraduates in their future life

On one hand, main courses at college is the essential part for students cause diploma is the main achievement. For example, recently researches conducted in Japan demonstrated that 70 percent of the time employers pay attention to the degree, thus it can show the scholar’s qualification. Additionally, it is clear that they also look at work experience of a student so work and study should be balanced.

On the other hand, extra curricular should not be overlooked. Because by involving active students’ life at university develop communication skills which plays a crucial role in the later life. Moreover, certificates from that activities can help to enrol to the best universities for master’s degree. Take America, for example: the country where all universities require additional involvement at university’s activities which they believe illustrates student’s personality and their skills.

In conclusion, i think that when undergraduates work full-time and also manage their studies it’s essential to participate in extra curricular as well. Thus, it’s vital for their future careers and also for future development