Full-time students spend a lot of time studying, but some people say that they should be involved in other activities too. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think students should spend more time studying, however they are can spend time on other activities. I completely agree with this perspective for two main reasons such as practicing much more and other activities is essential from other ways.

The first reason is that students should spend more time to study that strong academic knowledge is important for their future. When they concentrate on their school subjects, they understand the material more clearly and improve their exam skills through practicing with high level of academically materials. For example, students who focused their lessons more clearly and worked on mistakes can student lead to success or usually get higher marks in tests. As a result, they have more chances to enter a good university or find a better job in the future by several materials and advices from skilled tutors.

Another reason is that students also need to spend time on other activities because these activities help them stay healthy and reduce stress. Sports and hobbies make students feel more relaxed and improve their mental health. These activities can improve motivation or create more stronger discipline on studying. For example, when students play football or doing their favorite activities, they often feel more motivated and energetic. However nowadays most young people using social media – social media is popular among young people, someone using this usefully, but on the other hand others use social media for scrolling or getting short dopamine through short videos. As a result, they can concentrate better on studying and achieve even higher academic results and using social media for study are useful but for scrolling and getting dopamine through this can destroy all motivation and discipline for study.

In conclusion, students should spend more time studying, however they are can spend time on other activities because spending more time to practicing lead to better result more quickly, while other activities can improve motivation to study and make more concentrated more clearly, but other activities destroy all of them.