General Training Writing sample task - Task 2 Task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In Britain, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care. Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Aging is a part of life.when someone getting old they need supports from others.

In Britain there are several old age homes available.The people who don’t have relatives or childrens to takecare they must stayed in those old home.They have lots of facilities there.There are nurses who look after the old people. As if they are getting sick the authority have medical facilities too.Some cases government has to pay for this care.It brings relief to those people who don’t have family supports.There are peoples who abandoned from family, they are stayed in the road if they go there also get the facilities.Britain government took all the responsibitities.

On the other hand,some families aren’t capable to take the responsibility because they are doing job or nor stayed with family.on this cases they must rely on the old home authority. So that they has to pay all the expences including medical facilities to takecare of the aged member of the family. It is quit good they are also connect with them.They can visit them whenever they want and spend quality time with them.Old people they are the senior citizen of the country.They have all the rights to gets from family and also from the government.

In conclusion,i can say old home is the place where our most beloved family members can live. They need supports and love from others.So that government as well as family supports must have to make them happy and healthy.