Genetic engineering is an important issue in society today . Some people think that it will improve people's lives in many ways. Others feel that it may be threat to life on earth . Discuss both views and give your opinion

Yes, in today’s world genetic engineering is an essential issue. Where, most people believe that it will improve significantly in technological terms in various ways like producing long lasting fruits, helps to treat diseases and environmental enhancement. However, some people feel as a threat to life on earth because of ethical issues, high cost and potential long-term risks. Both views are discuss below.

Genetic engineering, AI technology has become common in recent days because of its flexibility, intelligence and many more. Some people are considering it as important issue because of facility it will provide, to make it more clear, like, if someone is struggling to find the cure for disease then genetic engineering can provide insulation for it very easily without any hesitation. Fruits and vegetables can be kept for long period by resisting insects, developing vaccines and by reducing the use of chemical pesticides. So, if we use talent for improvement of people then it has many advantages.

Meanwhile, Critics argue that genetic engineering may negatively affect the world by giving excessive power to large corporations, enabling them to dominate essential resources such as food and healthcare. Enchancement of new technology can cost high for everywhich which will cause difficulty in our daily life routine. It raises moral and religious questions that society may not agree on. Also, it may take many years to understand about it for almost everyone because of its advance knowledge.

In conclusion, if people and scientists will take talents in positive way, rich companies will use it for our country development then there are lots of advantages, developing new ideas and creating positivity. But, if they are gone in wrong hands which will look for their advantage only then it can cause everything critics have mentioned, it can be difficult to survive.