Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In the contemporary world, global warming is becoming more devastating. To this pressing concern contribute a lot of factors such as anthropogenic factors. This essay will discuss causes and solutions of this problem.

Firstly, the main contributor is the anthropogenic factor. Nowadays, technology is developing and creating a lot of kinds of devices and factories which need fuel which is burned to work. For example, these gases released from cars and refineries lift to the air. Therefore, these burned fuels increase the level of temperature. Secondly, deforestation is also a dominant factor in this threat. Everyone knows that trees and plants make air and ecosystems cleaner and safer. However, now these trees are also widely used around the world for furniture and technology. In order to do this, people cut trees and produce essential items for daily life. Thereby, because of the lack of trees, air is becoming polluted and influences the temperature of the earth.

The best solution to tackle the worldwide threat is to do the opposite approach, like using fewer digital tools, devices, and factories, and encouraging individuals to seed trees and plants. For instance, if authorities raise the cost of fuel, the percentage of consumers and greenhouse toxic gases will reduce, or people will try to find or invent other types of fuel which will not damage the air. Likewise, the government can try to encourage people through social media like TikTok and Instagram and make it a trend or estafeta, or by rewarding volunteers for seeding a certain amount of trees.

In conclusion, I infer that this concern is caused by burned fuel and deforestation. To solve this problem, the state should increase the cost of fuel and reward people who help to mitigate the disastrous global problem.