Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Over the past few decades, global warming is one of the serious thread of earth. The goabal temperature has increasing day by day. While, this eassy will discuss the principle causes including deforestation and gas emission from ic engines and also suggest some solutions for this problems.

Firstly, deforestation is one of the main cause for global warming. Large number of tresss are cut down in the world without any restrictions. Trees plays a significant role in enivorment to maintain global warming. The amount of carbon dioxide can only be minimized by plants and tress. In the time of photosythesis tress are using CO2. CO2 is the main thread for global warming. Additionaly, Ic engines also a main factor for global warming. At the time of combustion, excessive amount of gases are emmited by ic engines. The number of vechiles are increasing , therefore it is very difficult to maintain it.

Secondly, The only way to prevent deforestation by implementing rules and regulations. Goverment must take strict actions against cutting tress and keep earth safe. Moreover, promote renewable energy and electric vechiles can minimize significant portion of global warming. Using solar engery or wind power, people can charge their electric vechiles. It leads to decrease in global warming. For instance, a recent survey shows that countries with strict deforestation and renewable energy regulations have significantly lower carbon emissions.

In conclusion, global warming is one of the major issue in the world.climate warming often caused by gas emissions and forest destruction and suggested that the solution to this problem is to promote ev vechiles and implement regulations from the side of the government.