Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today.

It is widely accepted that, global warming is the most paramount challenges the globe is coming across these days. The aim of this essay is to elucidate the issue and try to tackle it.

The first issue is thawing ice breaks in northern part of the earth that accelerates to rise water levels massively in the huge oceans, in the result disastrous hurricanes occur in numerous spots of the globe. The time being now the world community, living near the seas and oceans are jeopardized severely owing to tornadoes, hurricanes other kinds of natural disastrous happening more often comparing to the previous years. Another consequence of global warming is habitat lost or outnumbering the disappearance of some specious because of climate changes.

According to recent surveys, nearly thirty percent of fauna is on the verge of extinction since the habitat they are sustaining is decreasing intermittently and it leads our upcoming generation to see them by films merely.

To resolve the above mentioned problems, not only the scientist or authorities, but also ordinary people ought to ponder profoundly, because they are very crucial for everyone on the earth. In my humble mind, to hinder the process of melting in the northern part of the globe, invariably releasing fossil fuels in the atmosphere should immediately be haltered or minimized at least. The other above cited issue can be resolved by implementing environmental friendly as well as safe areas for endangered species. It can be facilitated by massively planting trees or keeping green spaces with the aid of vital activities, which surely create comfortable condition these animals to live and breed in upcoming decades .

The overall picture is that all efforts ought to be acted to keep the world safe , clean by all human beings hormonally. People should take strict rules to prolong the earth plant a favorable spot for all creatures to sustain.