Globalization has both advantages and disadvantages. Discus both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, globalisation has been one of the popular phenomenons which our population has experienced. With simple terms, globalisation – it is system which interrelate the political, social and economical process with another countries and making the world more close-knit. However, despite the fact that the organization is trying to bring inconsistent cultures closer together, also has a benefits and drawbacks like any other. Now, I will discuss both the pros and cons of worldwide development.

On the one hand, as we know that the the decision to turn the world into a single system include: Development of scientific and technological progress, improving the quality of manufactured goods, also globalisation is associated with economy, and due to this fact, There has been a decline in the economy, which has led to a decline in prices. Additionally, globalization aids individuals who want to start their own businesses by simplifying access to international markets and providing companies with numerous advantages and products. Finally, globalization facilitates the exchange of foreign styles and cultures among different countries.

On the other hand, globalization also brings certain drawbacks that affect our lives. For instance, the close-knit relationships and attempts to merge different interests can lead to the loss of unique cultural identities. An example of this is the adoption of Asian makeup styles by European women, who may start to conform to Asian beauty standards and forget their European beauty traditions. Furthermore, the continuous growth of globalization could exacerbate issues for vulnerable populations, such as the poor and children in Africa.

In conclusion, however, globalization is beneficial and disadvantageous for all countries and people, in my opinion, the merits far outweigh the drawbacks.