Globalization has both advantages and disadvantages. Discus both views and give your opinion.

In this mored era this topic is very popular for the global issue at all over the world . The real globalisation meaning was the speedup of movements and exchanges (of human beings, goods, and services, capital, technologies or cultural practices) all over the planet.The good things of globalization include economic and cultural growth, access to goods, technological advancement and increased job opportunities. The bad effect of globalization include income inequalities, disruption of local culture, environmental concerns and social disruption. The advantages of globalization include economic and cultural growth, access to goods, technological advancement and increased job opportunities. The disadvantages of globalization include income inequalities, disruption of local culture, environmental concerns and social disruption . I discuss more thing In upcoming paragraphs.

There are so many things which was beneficial for the internationalization form a part them firstly,science and technologies has given amazing opportunity to the businesses to easily spread across the territorial boundaries. Just because of the globalization, there has been huge economical growth of the companies.secondly,Health sectors are also affected a lot by the globalization of common medicines, health monitoring electronic machines, etc.Thirdly,Globalization has affected the Indian students and education sectors to a great extent by making available study books and huge information over internet. Collaboration of foreign universities with the Indian universities has brought a huge change in the education industry.

Moreover, in other hand there are some harmful to the global things some people use science for developing transportation such as bridges, railways, and other infrastructures to support people’s lives. Moreover, scientists still enhance public transportation qualities which are highway designs and real-time updates using a geospatial approach. I believe that scientists can tackle some obstacles using science. For example, academists still developing new algorithms to enhance accuracy of the global positioning such as traffic jams and estimation . As a result, all communities can monitor conditions in some places using a geospatial approach.

To conclude, science has an abundance benefits for supporting daily activities such as working and studying. I believe that science can enhance our quality which using technology or transportation.