Globalization is creating a world of one culture and destroying national identity. To what extent agree or disagree?

Globalization is conquering whole world and as result of it’s drawbacks , national identity is being destroyed. It is stark reality. I completely agree to this statement and l will state it’s causes in subsequent paragraphs.

In contemporary world, globalization is developing day by day and it is causing to losing national culture. We can see vividly it today. First of all, internationalization encompasses five major aspects , including: economic, political, financial , social and technological. Especially, economic, social and technological globalization are widespread in numerous nations.On the other hand, same food habits and clothing styles came to many countries from Western nations such as The USA, England and others. For instance, nowadays, the various fast food, sugar-based beverages area consumed in a lot states instead of traditional meals and drinks. Moreover, Hollywood movies, popular music as well international fashion trends are extensive. That is, in many countries, people watch Hollywood films and listen to music such as pop, jazz, rocken roll and wear innovative clothes as Americans. That’s all can be example to globalization.

Furthermore, global integration contribute to linguistic changes. That is, most people speak in English or Russia in numerous countries, in the recent time. Minority humans do not want to talk in their national language. They prefer to talk in foreign languages . It also is one drawback of globalisation. Nevertheless global proliferation had several advantages. It helps humans to communicate easily. On the other word, people can talk easily with alien citizens. As a result, it causes to interconnectedness . Additionally, foreign humans do not spend time to learn local dialects. Moreover, global integration bring about improvement of poor countries’ economy and technologies. Developed nations bring their new technologies to these countries. In addition to, developed states can disturbe their business worldwide. Despite of these benefits of globalisation, it is destroying national identity. Therefore, every nation should try to save their culture. For it, ever country have to develop and own it’s products.

In conclusion, although globalization has several advantages for society, people should focus on their local culture. Because of globalisation humans do not have to forget their recognition.