Government needs to spend money to encourage the development of sport and art for school students, rather than to support professional sports and art events. Do you agree or disagree?

It is considered by a few individuals that instead of funding specialised sports and cultural programs, the authorities should invest more fund to stimulate the enlargement of sport and art among pupils in school. I disagree, in my opinion it aids to boost the economy in the country and also it makes cultural heritage alive.

To begin with, it is a fact that the expertise sports and arts bring name and fame to a nation as it fascinates millions of tourisms. Copious of diverse regions arrange World Cup, Olympic games and other such international art competitions so that they can aggrandize revenue simultaneously, showcase their unique culture, traditions, and hospitality, fostering a sense of unity and mutual understanding among diverse communities. For example, hosting an event like the FIFA World Cup often leads to an economic boom, as 80% of the spectators from other countries come to see and cheer for their favorite teams, spending money on accommodation, food, and entertainment. These benefits not only enhance national prestige but also create a ripple effect that boosts local businesses and infrastructure development. Therefore, it is irrelevant to say that government supports school learner by providing more assets.

Furthermore, it is undeniable that historical art form plays pivotal to represent a nation’s cultural identity. Owing to, highlights the unique culture, traditions of various communities, nations can grab international acclaim and establish a strong relationships among the regions. As well as, multifarious legacy of culture help the nations not only enrich people’s mind but also spread our rich culture globally. Also it provides invaluable insights into the lives, events and emotions of the past generations so that It assist for the future generations to grab more knowledge about their heritage and roots and from this they learn how to contribute to arts and sports. To illustrates better, Ta report publish by Times of India reveals that 80% tourist visits Tajmahal every months and learn history, roots. It bring immense amount of pride and showcase their rich legacy. Thus, it is inappropriate way to spend money on experts sports and arts.

To conclude, It is pragmatic way for the nation to increases the revenue and it brings the past of culture to existence and authority allocates more finance to encourage the sport and art for school students as compare to professional.