Government needs to spend money to encourage the development of sport and art for school students, rather than to support professional sports and art events. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that government should focus on supporting sports and arts events in schools rather than to spending money on professional events. I totally agree with this idea because investing in students help to develop a talent and more long term benefits to society.

First of all, encouraging to sports and art in school helps children more talented and creative. Many students give the opportunities to discover a talent at in early age. For example is a school have a proper facility to painting or football, students participate regularly to improve their skills. This approach build a confidence level and become a better professional individuals.

Secondly, the public money should be used for larger number of population. supporting professional sports and art events usually benefits a small number of people but spending money in schools for development of support and a art give many students to equal chance to polish their talent especially for poor background students who does not afford private training.

In conclusion, I believe that it is more important for the government to support sports and art activities in schools. This helps students grow into skilled and confident citizens, which benefits the whole country in the long term.