Government should ban dangerous sports, others think they have the freedom to choose. Discuss both views and give your comments.

In contemporary society, Some people are of the opinion that dangerous sports should be removed by the government,while there are those who advocate for these sports. This essay will consider both arguments and present my point of view on the issue.

On the one hand, There are several proponents of banning intensive sports. One of the underlying reasons is that playing these sports can pose threats to people’s health since they are involved in high-risk activities. For example, bungee jumping requires you to jump from a great high place while you are secured only by a long rope that keeps you from hitting the ground. Thus, dangerous sports can result in accidents that make people injured or die, especially those who are inexperienced.

On the other hand, I align more with the latter that the liberation of playing extreme sports depends on individuals.Nowadays, people suffer from a lot of pressure in their lives that cause negative feelings and health conditions. Therefore, some people tend to try these games which give them a sense of stimulation and achievement. Also, in some regions, adventurous games are considered as tourist attractions where visitors want to challenge themselves and push the limit of their bravery. If the government attempts to eradicate these sports, it will lead to controversy among the public.

In conclusion, with the aforementioned reasons I believe that it is not necessary to ban extreme sports completely. From my viewpoint, The authorities should raise people’s awareness and implement safety measures to protect residents from being hurted.