Government should ban dangerous sports, others think they have the freedom to choose. Discuss both views and give your comments.

The issue of severe sports has raised a heated debate among the public. Although some people hold the opinion that they select freely whatever sports they are into, others reckon that the government should forbid extreme sports.This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the latter.

On the one hand , a great number of advocates are inclined to the fact that in the current society, a large number of equipment required has become more prevalent around the world in order to assist their preferred sports particularly in unsafe circumstances or extreme weather conditions leading to their passionate satisfaction ; hence, meeting their demand in dangerous sports is a key role to become more robust and boost their confidence after fulfilling severe ones . Furthermore, participants are entitled to engage in whatever sports which interest them after a hectic day and recharge their battery thanks to following their predilections.

On the other hand, many opponents reckon that the government has to pay insurance fees for each sport accident which has the high risks of danger of death , therefore, prohibiting them from taking part in dangerous physical activities would be a potential solution to ministers’ behaviors and save the nation’s budget significantly. To put it more clearly, the government is still ashamed of bad consequences occurring whenever that is an urgent and long-lasting issue when opting for extreme sports because of uncontrolled situations while doing so . Another reason is appearing in worrying situations bringing about distress for their relatives and living with their pants on for a long time as joining in dangerous physical activities such as climbing or running which they easily encounter respiratory diseases . In particular, the government can control and deteriorate mortality of each participant leading to health protection .

In conclusion, while there exists some reason supporting that participants should be free to select their favorite dangerous sports , I completely agree with those who believe that the government should prohibit extreme sports.