governments should ban single-use plastic to protect the enviroment. Do you agree or disagree?

Governments ought to ban plastic. It is known that plastic results in a lot of problems for the environment. Banning or using less plastic is a good way to protect nature. I agree with this opinion. Reducing plastic will make the coexistence between humans and the environment better, preserve the habitat that you live in, and create less pollution.

Creating a plan to make less plastic is a big cost, but destroying the environment will be more expensive in the future. The population needs to protect the world to save the species. After too much time, the micro-plastic will end up in the ocean. This result generates the death of animals, like turtles confusing their food for plastic, due to the similarity. It is necessary to understand how humans make a lot of plastic, and think if making it in this quantity is essential.

It is believed recycling is fundamental to innovation, changing the trash route without pollution. Some countries around the world have a plan to recycle and consume less. For example, Australia has a different garbage collection system where families can separate their trash at home using another bin for plastic, the same as Brazil, where the garbage collection is used like a way to get money. Try to convince the population in the cities by using different tactics to show that it is important to care about the place you live in, and see why changing the environment is prejudicial.

In conclusion, governments should ban plastic to protect the species in the environment, creating innovation to recycle and new ideas about reduction.