Governments should spend more money on education than on recreation and sports. Do you agree or disagree?

When it comes to discussing the allocating of money, legislative bodies utilise a lot of money on education but government had better spent money on recreational activities. I partially agree with this notion and articulate viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs.

Albeit there are several justifications because of those administration bodies, who spend a money on education, to begin with, the prominent one is that better opportunities. To elucidate it in other words, in this sophisticated era, when the legislative bodies spend a lot of money on education because in this way learners can encourage towards the education in order to achieve success as well as fulfil their dream goals. Moreover, if students will study more, they get a better job opportunities with a view to earn more and more money. For instance, in their modern era, every individual want good education in order to make bright future.

Admittedly, there are several reasons that government should spend money on leisure activities, to begin with, the prime one is that these are good for health. To noteworthy it in other words, in this contemporary era, when the administrative bodies allocate money on leisure activities in this way children can be fostered to do recreational activities in order to stay physically and psychologically fit. Furthermore, they can spent a quality time with their friends as well as family and they do not become victim of any type of health ailments.

To recapitulate, although spending money on education is good but government should spent money on free time activities.