Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree?

Type of specific activities has become a highly debated issue in contemporary discourse. While some individuals maintain that collaborative tasks are able to foster more crucial capabilities, other contend that individual tasks are more essential. From my perspective, I firmly agree with the former viewpoint, as having those activities which are done alone enhance a critical thinking of workers and worker may have a long term trouble, which will require to solve it independently.

The foremost reason supporting my opinion is that by doing self-directed tasks people can improve their critical thinking. This is primarily because while the person focused on project deeply and alone, person can activate the brain’s neurons for 100%. For example, Albert Einstein discovered that in the group tasks each individual feel free, by this occasion they cannot pursue themselves to push fully for challenging ventures. Such evidence clearly illustrates that activities which are done alone can teach more important skills rather that those shared endeavors.

Another compelling justification for my stance is that each individual may face to obstacles in duty life and require to solve it as independently as possible. Empirical research has demonstrated that nowadays most of the employers are getting used to give functional tasks to test employee’s ability in extra situations. This implies that in extra situations people can only act individually.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that solitary pursuits are far more indispensable than cooperative ventures. This is mainly due to mental considering and acting in extra situations without team-mates. Ultimately, ensuring that estimating independent undertakings would lead to a more prosperous society.