Hamburgers and pizzas maybe convenient but they can also be unhealthy. Compare the advantages and disadvantages of fast food.

Nowadays, fast food is becoming popular in modern life. Most people tend to eat fast food instead of cooking at home. Some people believe that fast food such as hamburgers and pizzas may make life more helpful while others think the opposite, that it has adverse effects on health. In my view, I agree with some extent with this opinion, and this essay, I will discuss advantages and disadvantages and give my own view

There are several benefits of fast food. First of all, fast food is cheap and convenient. Pizzas and hamburgers are sold worldwide in many stores. So you can buy these anytime and anywhere.in addition, the prices of these food are generally less expensive than other foods or eating in a restaurant. Secondly, fast food can be consumed when cooking time is limited. Fast food is also delicious and doesn’t need too much time to cook. Moreover, you can take it when you’re busy because it is served to eat in a short amount of time.

On the other hand, it has negative impacts on their health. Fast food can make you weight gain. Pizzas and hamburgers contain high fat and calories so that quickly leads to overweight or obese. Another reason is that it can cause heart problems. Most of these foods have amount of sugar which can increase the risk of heart problems and blood sugar levels like heart disease, diabetes. And finally, fast food usually has low fiber, vitamins. Thus, these foods lack essential nutrients for the body.

In conclusion, fast food is convenient and saves time but you should not eat it in permanent. If you eat this food too much, it will harm to your health